• 800 W. Airport Frwy. Ste# 1100 Irving, TX 75062
  • 972-445-4101
  • info@arkrealtors.com

Rogers Healy

Owner | Broker

214.368.4663

Rogers@RogersHealy.com

Rogers Healy, a native Texan, has lived in Dallas for the majority of his life. Before moving to Dallas, Rogers lived in Corpus Christi and San Antonio. Rogers and his family moved from South Texas to Dallas, in the early 1990’s, so he and his sister could attend the Highland Park schools. Rogers instantly fell in love with everything Dallas had to offer, especially the beauty and uniqueness of the homes and neighborhoods. Rogers’ real estate career started in college. More than half of SMU’s students are from out of state, so the students constantly found themselves looking for someone to help them find a place to live.

OFFICE STAFF

Agent Support Manager

214.489.7075

OfficeAdmin@RogersHealy.com

Relocation Director | Healy Relocation

214.432.3486

Connct@HealyRelocation.com

Marketing + Social Media Coordinator

214.368.4663

Diana@RogersHealy.com

Broker's Real Estate Assistant

972.358.0624

BrianaHill@RogersHealy.com

ROGERS HEALY AND ASSOCIATES TEAM

REALTOR

817.845.7520

Connie@RogersHealy.com

REALTOR

682.365.0100

Richard@RogersHealy.com

REALTOR

214.299.0441

PatriciaAlcorta@RogersHealy.com

REALTOR

501.766.2515

KellyBabb@RogersHealy.com

IT DEPARTMENT

REALTOR

972.787.8033

Brittney@RogersHealy.com

REALTOR

817.243.6075

Ashton@RogersHealy.com